SMCKC Editorial Meeting April 2010

Katy, Katy, Ryan and Mike were good sports.

After our SMCKC editorial board meeting at Bottle 12 wine bar in Bonner Springs, they helped me try out a new slideshow iPhone app – Showcase. Sadly, I wasn’t able to create the slide show I wanted quickly and easily. I’ll have to work with Showcase more to know if the fail was more user learning curve or app error.

So that the iPhotos and audio collecting wasn’t for naught, I went back to my old friend Final Cut Express to merge them into a document of the evening:

About Procurrent

Good things are happening around us all the time. I try to capture some of the good people and good things at procurrent.wordpress.com. And I pass along tips and observations from visits to Trader Joe's at ThingsILoveAtTraderJoes.com. I love hearing from visitors. Looking forward to your comments!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

